top of page
Search

TANTRA - My Personal View

Updated: Dec 8, 2018


Tantra is above all about connection. It is acceptance and love of my darker and lighter self, which leads me to embrace and embody my authentic self. It is about realizing we are each one drop in the massive ocean, unique yet connected to the whole of creation. Tantra is about connecting to the divine within myself and the other, in all aspects of life. It teaches me to live in the present, without attachment, connected to Nature, to my environment through all my senses.



Tantra is about love, Universal Love for all beings.


In fact, my definition of Tantra keeps evolving as I grow and learn more and more about this spiritual path so dear to my heart, so intertwined with my life path.


This blog is my exploration of Tantra through experiences, readings, teachings, videos, art... It is a resource for those interested or curious about this spiritual path.

bottom of page